Skip to content ↓

Pastoral Team

The Pastoral Team are focused on removing any barrier to learning to ensure students are:  here, happy, healthy and ready to learn. Each student has a Form Tutor and Head of Year to offer support, however we also have a dedicated pastoral team who can also support the individual needs of students and work with you as parents.

The Pastoral Team

  • Mr  Pettle, Head of Year 7
  • Mrs Baggott, 7Green
  • Miss  Crossman , 7Yellow
  • Mr  Jones, 7Blue
  • Mr Coop and Mrs Graves, 7Red
  • Mr  Dempsey, Head of Year 8
  • Mrs Cheema, 8Blue
  • Mrs Anson-O'Connell and Mrs Whordley, 8Green
  • Mrs Nastalek, 8Yellow
  • Mrs Healy and Mrs Harbord, 8Red
  • Mr Musson, Head of Year 9
  • Miss Parker, 9Blue
  • Mr Allison, 9Red
  • Mrs McCracken, 9Yellow
  • Mrs Hewitt-Jackson and Mrs Triassi, 9Green
  • Mr Willis, Head of Year 10
  • Mr Canales, 10Blue
  • Mr Murphy, 10Green
  • Mrs Feeley, 10Red
  • Miss O'Connor, 10Yellow
  • Mr Marr, Head of Year 11
  • Mrs Compton, 11Blue
  • Miss Malle, 11Green
  • Mr Hill, 11Red
  • Miss Hanson, 11Orange