Skip to content ↓

Staff List

Teaching Staff

Name Subject Head of Year
Mr M Allison Teacher: Humanities   
Mr M Alton Teacher: Science Head of Sixth Form
Mrs S Anson-O’Connell Teacher: MFL  
Mrs S Baggott Head of Department: MFL  
Mr S Canales Teacher: MFL  
Mrs P Cheema Head of Department: Science  
Mrs S Compton Lead Teacher: Drama  
Mr R Coop Teacher: Art and English  
Mr P Dempsey Teacher: English Head of Year 8
Mrs K Feeley Teacher: Maths and Science  
Miss A Graves Head of Department: History and Sociology  
Miss L Hanson Teacher:  PE  
Miss A Harbord Teacher: English  
Mrs J Hewitt Jackson Head of Department: Music  
Mr S Hill Head of Department:  Design Technology and Art  
Mr D Jones Head of Department: Geography  
Mr J Lignier Foundation Course Leader  
Miss J Malle Teacher: Maths  
Mr S Marr Teacher: Geography Head of Year 11
Miss L Maryon Teach First: English  
Mrs V McCracken Head of Department: English  
Mrs R Murphy Teacher: PE  
Mr E Musson Lead Teacher: ICT Head of Year 9
Mrs O Nastalek Teacher: Science  
Miss A O’Connor Acting Head of Department: RE  
Miss R Parker Head of Department: Maths  
Mr M Pettle Teacher: English and RE Head of Year 7
Mrs J Price SENDCO  
Mr J Shires Head of Department: Business  
Miss N Triassi Teacher: Design Technology  
Mr A Willis Teacher: PE Head of Year 10
Miss M Zouhou Teach First: Science  

Support Staff

Name Role
Mr Astfalck Premises Team
Mrs Barrero TA
Mrs  Bell Reception Administrator
Mrs Bingham Technician Science
Mr Calder Technician Design Technology
Ms Carter TA
Mrs Chamberlain HLTA
Miss L Crossman Inclusion Manager
Mrs  Cuckson Admissions Administrator
Mrs Glasock TA
Mrs Haven Technician Design Technology
Mrs Healy HLTA
Mrs Hushon TA
Mrs Jennings Finance Department
Mrs Kite Cover Supervisor
Mrs Lane Finance Department
Mrs  La Spisa Careers Co-ordinator
Mrs Lytwyniw Attendance and Cover Manager
Mrs McNab HLTA
Mrs Meaguer TA
Ms J Munday Cover Supervisor
Mrs M Pajak TA
Mrs Perkins Receptionist
Mrs Price SENDCO
Mrs Rayment Lay Chaplain
Mr Savage Premises Manager
Mrs Stacey TA
Mrs Sturgeon Office Manager and PA to the Head of School
Mr Swift Senior IT Technician
Mr Tubbs Network Manager
Mrs Whordley HLTA
Mr Wilkes TA
Mrs Woldanski Exams and Data Manager