Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Holidays 2020 - 2021  
INSET Day Tues 1st Sept 2020
Yr 7 Transition Day Weds 2nd Sept 2020
All Students Back Thurs 3rd Sept 2020
Autumn Half Term Finishes Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Autumn Half Term Holiday Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fri 30th Oct 2020
Autumn Half Term Starts Mon 2nd Nov 2020
INSET DAY Fri 27th Nov 2020
Autumn Term Finishes Fri 18th Dec 2020
Christmas Holidays Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Fri 1st Jan 2021
INSET Day Mon 4th Jan 2021
Spring Term Starts Tues 5th Jan 2021
Spring Half Term Finishes Fri 12th Feb 2021
Spring Half Term Holiday Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Spring Half Term Starts Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Spring Term Ends 1st Apr 2021 at 1.00pm
Spring Holiday Starts (Easter) Fri 1 Apr 2021 - Fri 16th Apr 2021
Summer Term Starts Mon 19th Apr 2021
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May 2021
Summer Half Term Finishes Fri 28th May 2021
Summer Half Term Holiday Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th Jun 2021
Summer Half Term Starts Mon 7th Jun 2021
Term Ends Weds 21st July 2021 AT 1.00pm