Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

School Holidays 2020 - 2021  
INSET Day Tues 1st Sept 2020
Yr 7 Transition Day Weds 2nd Sept 2020
All Students Back Thurs 3rd Sept 2020
Term Ends Fri 23rd Oct 2020
Half Term Mon 26th Oct 2020 - Fri 30th Oct 2020
Term Starts Mon 2nd Nov 2020
INSET DAY Fri 27th Nov 2020
Term Ends Fri 18th Dec 2020
Christmas Holidays Mon 21st Dec 2020 - Fri 1st Jan 2021
INSET Day Mon 4th Jan 2021
Term Starts Tues 5th Jan 2021
Term Ends Fri 12th Feb 2021
Half Term Mon 15th Feb 2021 - Fri 19th Feb 2021
Term Starts Mon 22nd Feb 2021
Term Ends Thurs 1st Apr 2021
Half Term Fri 2nd Apr 2021 - Fri 16th Apr 2021
Term Starts Mon 19th Apr 2021
Bank Holiday Mon 3rd May 2021
Term Ends Fri 28th May 2021
Half Term Mon 31st May 2021 - Fri 4th Jun 2021
Term Starts Mon 7th Jun 2021
Term Ends Weds 21st July 2021